Moy Valley Resources AGM 2021

The Moy Valley Resources AGM for 2021 took place on Thursday 28th July 2022.

The press release about the event can be read here

The Annual Report for 2021 was also distributed at the meeting and a copy is available here.

In the photo:

Back row (L to R): Kevin Loftus, David Dwane, Terry Reilly, Eugene Rochford, Johnny O’Malley

Front row (L to R): Sean Tempany, Susan Murphy, Denis Michael (Chairman), Eileen Diamond, Ernie Caffrey

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.