Our Board

Moy Valley Resources IRD Board Membership 2021

Moy Valley Resources IRD is a partnership company with a Board of Directors who oversees the running of the company. The board incorporates representatives from communities across the region as well as from the business sector, local authorities, local government and semi-state agencies.

Current Moy Valley Resources IRD Board Members

  • Denis Michael (Chairman)
  • Joe Cosgrove
  • Ernie Caffrey
  • Johnny O’Malley
  • Eugene Rochford
  • Sean Tempany
  • Susan Murphy
  • Eileen Diamond
  • Patricia Fox
  • Terry Reilly
  • Marc Loftus
  • David Dwane
  • David Mullarkey
  • John Munnelly
  • AnneMarie Forbes
  • William P. Lewis
  • Annette Maughan (Chief Executive Officer) Moy Valley Resources IRD

It is a non-profit making company with charitable status. An executive management team is responsible for the day to day running of the company.